Page 1 of 1

Jason X

Posted: Wed Aug 13, 2014 8:27 am
by darko@totalgeek
Picked up this Jason X Hockey Mask painted / strapped by Mr CRASH CUNNINGHAM. Bust is by Jeremy Bohr.
Enjoy....
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Jason X

Posted: Thu Aug 14, 2014 1:06 am
by ullilein
Very nice! One of the best X displays I've ever seen!

Re: Jason X

Posted: Mon Aug 18, 2014 3:01 pm
by SideshowFreak
Looks great man! fits like it was made for that mask.

Re: Jason X

Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2014 11:06 pm
by richardmalone
Sweet combo! Now all you need is a neck restraint!

Re: Jason X

Posted: Thu Aug 21, 2014 8:10 am
by darko@totalgeek
richardmalone wrote:Sweet combo! Now all you need is a neck restraint!



I've been using your neck restraint as a reference. What material did you end up using on your display?

Re: Jason X

Posted: Sun Aug 24, 2014 12:25 am
by richardmalone
I used green floral foam. Like this,
http://www.afloral.com/Floral-Supplies/ ... oC4xrw_wcB

I

Re: Jason X

Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2014 2:26 pm
by psychosocial91
I always loved the pre-uber look from that film. Nice combo!

Re: Jason X

Posted: Sun Nov 30, 2014 12:51 am
by Drifting Turd
Love the combo!!! Both artists did exceptional work.

Re: Jason X

Posted: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:30 am
by richardmalone
Darko, did you ever finish that neck restraint?

Re: Jason X

Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 12:57 am
by darko@totalgeek
Not yet....just finished a full bathroom reno, so that took up all my spare time. Still on the "to do" list.

Re: Jason X

Posted: Sat Dec 26, 2015 2:55 pm
by richardmalone
darko@totalgeek wrote:Not yet....just finished a full bathroom reno, so that took up all my spare time. Still on the "to do" list.


Finish your neck restraint yet??

Re: Jason X

Posted: Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:32 am
by darko@totalgeek
I picked up some 3D printed neck and wrist restraints for my Jason X a while back. Getting painted by Crash Cunningham at the moment. I'll post pictures once they arrive.

Re: Jason X

Posted: Thu Dec 31, 2015 12:29 pm
by richardmalone
Cool! Can't wait to see it!

Re: Jason X

Posted: Wed Jun 01, 2016 12:34 pm
by darko@totalgeek
Still waiting on the shackles...........will update when they arrive from CRASH